In line with the Australian Curriculum and Early Years Learning Framework

Natasha’s books:

  • Explore¬† themes of disability, inclusion and diversity
  • Promote core values such as perseverance, tolerance, empathy
    and the willingness to succeed regardless of challenges.
  • A powerful special needs teaching resource for children aged 4-8 years
  • For use in classrooms and at home.

"…beautifully written and illustrated books which embrace the beauty and strength of disability..."
Jenny, mother of Emily who has cerebral palsy